Radical Urban Isolation

by Beggin for Oxys

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

      name your price




No Art. No Music. No Fun.


released May 11, 2017



all rights reserved


Beggin for Oxys Toronto, Ontario


contact / help

Contact Beggin for Oxys

Streaming and
Download help

Track Name: Tracks 1-20
1. Obligatory Ambient Noise Track for Art School Graduates Pt. I
2. Go to Sleep Hungry
3. Wake Up Hungry
4. Dusty Boots//Track Suits
5. Dress Code: Letterman Jacket
6. A E S T H E T I C
7. Dead Beat pt. I
8. Friend
9. Devoured By Cats
10. For the Graduating class of 2026
11. A Quiet and Dignified Death
12. Die One Thousand Deaths
13. Dead Beat pt. II
14. Bus Fare Fundamentalist (Quarter Shorter)
15. Death by DIY
16. Sewage
17. Fe_ch
18. Two Slices
19. Kill Honkys
20. Dead Beat pt. III
Track Name: Tracks 21-28
21. Obligatory Ambient Noise Track for Art School Graduates Pt. II
22. i wanna taste ur dick
23. An Incident at Track Level
24. Featured in NOW Magazine
25. Pryor Ave
26. Woke up at 14, Bud
27. Cumming Pulverized Bone Fragments
28. Methyl Hydration